For customer support, please reach out to us at 971-43242442.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS ABOVE AED 200

Act (A Click Graphic Novel)

By Kayla Miller

Catagory: Graphic Novels

Dhs. 65.00

Act is the funny and honest follow-up to the middle school graphic novel sensations Click and Camp. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Shannon Hale, and Victoria Jamieson.

How do you know when the person who can make the difference . . . is you?

Olive is excited to start sixth grade: new teachers, new experiences, and a field trip to the big city with her best buds!

But when Olive finds out that a school policy is keeping some kids from going on the trip, she decides to act. She's prepared to do whatever it takes to be heard—even if it means running against Trent and Sawyer, two of her closest friends, in the student council election! With intense campaign competition and emotions running high, can Olive make a big change and keep her friends?

New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller crafts a genuine and inspiring story about evolving friendships, supportive family, and finding out that you—yes, you—have the power to make a difference.

Delivery and Shipping

  • Funzone ships its products to almost all parts of the UAE. We deliver within 2-3 working days from the date of order placed.
  • Any orders placed on Friday will be processed on Saturday.
  • We ship on all days except Friday and National Holidays.
  • FREE shipping for an order amount of AED 200 and above.
  • Please note: A signature is required for most deliveries so please choose an address where someone is in.
Pages
224
Language
English
Publisher
Clarion Books
Publication date
2020-07-21
Binding
Paperback
ISBN
9780358206354
Dimensions
13.97 x 1.93 x 20.32 cm
Author(s)
Kayla Miller

About the Series

About the Author: Kayla Miller

Cover image of Act (A Click Graphic Novel)
Kayla Miller

Act (A Click Graphic Novel)

Dhs. 65.00

Act is the funny and honest follow-up to the middle school graphic novel sensations Click and Camp. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Shannon Hale, and Victoria Jamieson.

How do you know when the person who can make the difference . . . is you?

Olive is excited to start sixth grade: new teachers, new experiences, and a field trip to the big city with her best buds!

But when Olive finds out that a school policy is keeping some kids from going on the trip, she decides to act. She's prepared to do whatever it takes to be heard—even if it means running against Trent and Sawyer, two of her closest friends, in the student council election! With intense campaign competition and emotions running high, can Olive make a big change and keep her friends?

New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller crafts a genuine and inspiring story about evolving friendships, supportive family, and finding out that you—yes, you—have the power to make a difference.

View product