For customer support, please reach out to us at 971-43242442.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS ABOVE AED 200

Breaking Dead: A Dark, Gripping, Edge-Of-Your-Seat Debut Thriller

By Corrie Jackson

Catagory: Unknown Type

Dhs. 50.00

THE FIRST THRILLER FEATURING JOURNALIST SOPHIE KENT. For fans of Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane, this compelling thriller uncovers the dark side of high fashion. London Fashion Week. When a teenage model is found brutally murdered, journalist Sophie Kent is distraught. She failed to save the girl and now she wants justice. Determined to catch the murderer, Sophie cuts through the industry's glittery surface to expose a toxic underworld of drugs, prostitution, blackmail and secrets. Then her personal life threatens to derail everything. Battling her demons and her wealthy dysfunctional family, Sophie goes head to head with a sadistic killer - a killer who is only just getting started . . .

Delivery and Shipping

  • Funzone ships its products to almost all parts of the UAE. We deliver within 2-3 working days from the date of order placed.
  • Any orders placed on Friday will be processed on Saturday.
  • We ship on all days except Friday and National Holidays.
  • FREE shipping for an order amount of AED 200 and above.
  • Please note: A signature is required for most deliveries so please choose an address where someone is in.
Pages
370
Language
English
Publisher
Twenty7
Publication date
2016-09-08
Binding
Paperback
ISBN
9781785770456
Dimensions
12.85 x 2.08 x 19.84 cm
Author(s)
Corrie Jackson

About the Series

About the Author: Corrie Jackson

Book cover image
Corrie Jackson

Breaking Dead: A Dark, Gripping, Edge-Of-Your-Seat Debut Thriller

Dhs. 50.00

THE FIRST THRILLER FEATURING JOURNALIST SOPHIE KENT. For fans of Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane, this compelling thriller uncovers the dark side of high fashion. London Fashion Week. When a teenage model is found brutally murdered, journalist Sophie Kent is distraught. She failed to save the girl and now she wants justice. Determined to catch the murderer, Sophie cuts through the industry's glittery surface to expose a toxic underworld of drugs, prostitution, blackmail and secrets. Then her personal life threatens to derail everything. Battling her demons and her wealthy dysfunctional family, Sophie goes head to head with a sadistic killer - a killer who is only just getting started . . .

View product