For customer support, please reach out to us at 971-43242442.

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS ABOVE AED 200

Crowns And Codebreakers (Marsh Road Mysteries 2)

By Elen Caldecott

Catagory: Unknown Type

Dhs. 35.00

Meet Piotr, Minnie, Andrew, Flora and Sylvie - true friends and even better mystery-solvers!

When Minnie's gran comes to stay, all the way from Nigeria, Minnie KNOWS there will be trouble. And straight away Gran notices she's picked up the wrong suitcase at the airport. This one is full of boy's clothes, and she's not at all happy about it! But when their house is burgled and the only thing taken is the suitcase, Minnie realises there'll be much more trouble than she bargained for. Can the gang solve the crime or will the mystery of the little lost boy be forever unsolved?

The second in a fantastic new series filled with friendship, adventure and mystery!

Perfect for fans of Lauren St John, this is THE new mystery adventure series by Waterstones Book Prize shortlisted author Elen Caldecott.

Delivery and Shipping

  • Funzone ships its products to almost all parts of the UAE. We deliver within 2-3 working days from the date of order placed.
  • Any orders placed on Friday will be processed on Saturday.
  • We ship on all days except Friday and National Holidays.
  • FREE shipping for an order amount of AED 200 and above.
  • Please note: A signature is required for most deliveries so please choose an address where someone is in.
Pages
256
Language
English
Publisher
Bloomsbury Children's Books
Publication date
2015-07-02
Binding
Paperback
ISBN
9781408852712
Dimensions
19.89 x 1.8 x 13.0 cm
Author(s)
Elen Caldecott

About the Series

About the Author: Elen Caldecott

Book cover image
Elen Caldecott

Crowns And Codebreakers (Marsh Road Mysteries 2)

Dhs. 35.00

Meet Piotr, Minnie, Andrew, Flora and Sylvie - true friends and even better mystery-solvers!

When Minnie's gran comes to stay, all the way from Nigeria, Minnie KNOWS there will be trouble. And straight away Gran notices she's picked up the wrong suitcase at the airport. This one is full of boy's clothes, and she's not at all happy about it! But when their house is burgled and the only thing taken is the suitcase, Minnie realises there'll be much more trouble than she bargained for. Can the gang solve the crime or will the mystery of the little lost boy be forever unsolved?

The second in a fantastic new series filled with friendship, adventure and mystery!

Perfect for fans of Lauren St John, this is THE new mystery adventure series by Waterstones Book Prize shortlisted author Elen Caldecott.

View product